Time Zones & Places

Time Zones

Convert between time zones using the names of cities with large populations, or standard timezone abbreviations.

6pm Sydney to Chicago | 2:00 am
2am PST to GMT | 9:00 am

You can also use country names in time zone conversions. For countries that span multiple time zones, the time zone of the county's capital city is used.

Current time in a place

Get the current time in a place using time in timezone or timezone time

Time in Paris | 6:30 pm
Tokyo time | 2:30 am

Time difference between places

To find the time difference between places or timezones

time difference between Seattle and Moscow | 10 hours
difference between PDT & AEST | 17 hours

No internet connection is required for time zone conversions