Soulver 3 for Mac
Search…
Time Zones
Convert between timezones using the names of cities (with large populations), or using standard timezone abbreviations.
1
6pm Sydney in Chicago | 2:00 am
2
2am PST to GMT | 9:00 am
Copied!
Airport codes can also be used in time zone conversions.
1
7:30am LAX to Japan | 11:30 pm
Copied!
You can also use country names in time zone conversions.
For countries that span multiple time zones, the time zone of the county's capital city is used.

Current time in a city

Get the current time in a place using time in timezone or timezone time
1
Time in Paris | 6:30 pm
2
Tokyo time | 2:30 am
3
time in Thailand | Tomorrow at 12:30 am
Copied!

Time difference between cities

To find the time difference between places or timezones
1
time difference between Seattle and Moscow | 10 hours
2
difference between PDT & AEST | 17 hours
Copied!
Last modified 2mo ago